Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery
USD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Human Medicine; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
Source
Egypt · Zagazig
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Zagazig University in Egypt.
Official site zu.edu.eg not read.
USD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Human Medicine; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of dentistry; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 5000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of pharmacy; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 4000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Nursing; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUniversity City and Guest House (portal).
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.