Bachelor's degree in Medicine and Surgery based on credit hours
USD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Medicine; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
Source
Egypt · Tanta
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Tanta University in Egypt.
Official site tanta.edu.eg not read.
USD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Medicine; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 5000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Pharmacy; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
Source5 years
USD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Dentistry; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
Source4 years
USD 4000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Nursing; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceEight hostels with housing and meals; guest house (portal description).
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.