Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery
USD 8000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Medicine; programme type: generalPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
Source
Egypt · Assiut
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Assuit university in Egypt.
Official site aun.edu.eg not read. Several portal programme titles are repeated entries.
USD 8000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Medicine; programme type: generalPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Computers and Information; programme type: generalPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Engineering; programme type: generalPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
Source5 years
USD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Pharmacy; programme type: creditHoursPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourceUSD 6000 (portal fee_USD column; faculty: Faculty of Computers and Information; programme type: specialPrograms; unit not stated on portal unless written)
SourcePortal lists 'Luxury Housing' and 'Guest House' for students.
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.