Management
1.33 years
2500 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Management D3'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source
Ukraine · Odesa
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Odesa I. I. Mechnikov National University in Ukraine.
Odesa is a port city in a region subject to periodic attacks; check current safety advice.
Language requirement: Language of instruction skills required; Ukrainian-language preparatory department available.
1.33 years
2500 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Management D3'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source1.33 years
2500 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Economics C1.01'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source1.33 years
2500 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Information Systems and Technologies F6'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source1.33 years
2500 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'International Relations C3'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source1.33 years
2250 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Biology and Biochemistry E1'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source1.33 years
2000 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Physics and Astronomy E5'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
Source1.33 years
2000 USD per year (2026-2027 table, specialty row 'Earth Sciences E4'; English track fee not separately stated)
Deadline: Applications and exams 1 Jul-23 Oct 2026; contract enrolment no later than 1 Nov 2026
SourceDormitory certificate or notarised rental agreement is accepted as residence document; prices not verified.
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.