Skip to content

Kazakhstan · Astana

Astana IT University (AITU)

Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Astana IT University (AITU) in Kazakhstan.

Key facts

City
Astana
Type
Private
Founded
Not yet verified
Students
Not yet verified
Language of instruction
English ('Study in English'; '3 years of intensive English-taught education' on the homepage)
International student fees
Price list 2026-27: Bachelor's degree 2,500,000 KZT (the page does not state the period; probably per academic year - not verified). A credit price list is a separate document. The page does not show a separate rate for foreign citizens.Source
Application dates
Admissions Office open through 24 August (Kazakhstan track); international deadlines not found (a 'For International Applicants' menu entry exists but its page was not located).Source

Admission and application

Weakest-verified record: international pathway and fee period unconfirmed.

Language requirement: Not verified for international applicants (AET entrance exam is listed for English).

  1. Submit documents to the Admissions Office (Mangilik El Ave 55/11, EXPO Business Center, Block C1, Astana) or via the virtual admissions office.
  2. International applicant steps not verified.

Programmes

BachelorEnglish

Software Engineering (6B06102)

3 years

2,500,000 KZT (bachelor price list; period not stated)

Deadline: Admissions Office open through 24 August

Source
BachelorEnglish

Computer Science (6B06101)

3 years

2,500,000 KZT (bachelor price list; period not stated)

Deadline: Admissions Office open through 24 August

Source
BachelorEnglish

Cybersecurity (6B06301)

3 years

2,500,000 KZT (bachelor price list; period not stated)

Deadline: Admissions Office open through 24 August

Source
BachelorEnglish

Big Data Analysis (6B06103)

3 years

2,500,000 KZT (bachelor price list; period not stated)

Deadline: Admissions Office open through 24 August

Source

Faculties and schools

Accommodation

Not verified.

Highlights

  • Bachelor's programmes are 3 years per the homepage ('3 Years of Study').
  • Offers a Project Management master's with Universitat Politecnica de Valencia (7M04106).

Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.

Let us plan the right path for your goals

In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.