Skip to content

Belgium · Leuven

UCLL University of Applied Sciences

Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for UCLL University of Applied Sciences in Belgium.

Key facts

City
Leuven
Type
Public
Founded
Not yet verified
Students
Not yet verified
Language of instruction
Not yet verified
International student fees
2026-27 English-taught programmes: non-EEA EUR 8,600 per 60 credits (EUR 2,000 fixed + EUR 110/credit); EEA EUR 1,181.40. Advanced Bachelor in Advanced Business Management: non-EEA EUR 8,600 (EEA EUR 1,950). Advanced Bachelor in Global Citizenship and Development: a single fee EUR 1,181.45 is listed (no separate non-EEA amount).Source
Application dates
1 April (grace period until 1 May) for non-EEA citizens who need a study visa; 15 June for EEA applicants to IBM Marketing across Europe; 31 August for all other applicants (page headed 26-27; academic year of next cycle not stated).Source

Admission and application

Language requirement: IELTS Academic 6.5 (no section below 5.5); TOEFL iBT 79 (no section below 18) before 21 Jan 2026, 4.5 (no section below 3.5) after; TOEFL Essentials 8.5; Cambridge B2 First 180; SAT 520 R&W; ITACE B2; CLT Leuven level 8. No test needed for diplomas from Flanders, Netherlands, UK, USA etc.

Programmes

bachelorEnglish

Bachelor of Applied Computer Science

3 years

2026-27 English-taught programmes: non-EEA EUR 8,600 per 60 credits (EUR 2,000 fixed + EUR 110/credit); EEA EUR 1,181.40.

Deadline: 1 April (grace period until 1 May) for non-EEA citizens who need a study visa; 15 June for EEA applicants to IBM Marketing across Europe; 31 August for all other applicants (page headed 26-27; academic year of next cycle not stated).

Source
bachelorEnglish

Bachelor of International Business Management, Marketing - track in Belgium

3 years

2026-27 English-taught programmes: non-EEA EUR 8,600 per 60 credits (EUR 2,000 fixed + EUR 110/credit); EEA EUR 1,181.40.

Deadline: 1 April (grace period until 1 May) for non-EEA citizens who need a study visa; 15 June for EEA applicants to IBM Marketing across Europe; 31 August for all other applicants (page headed 26-27; academic year of next cycle not stated).

Source
bachelorEnglish

Advanced Bachelor of Advanced Business Management - Track International Management

1 years

Advanced Bachelor in Advanced Business Management: non-EEA EUR 8,600 per 60 credits (EUR 2,000 fixed + EUR 110/credit); EEA EUR 1,950.

Deadline: 1 April (grace period until 1 May) for non-EEA citizens who need a study visa; 15 June for EEA applicants to IBM Marketing across Europe; 31 August for all other applicants (page headed 26-27; academic year of next cycle not stated).

Source
bachelorEnglish

Advanced Bachelor of Global Citizenship and Development

1 years

UCLL fee page lists a single fee of EUR 1,181.45 (EUR 305.45 fixed + EUR 14.60/credit) for this advanced bachelor, without a separate non-EEA amount; confirm with UCLL.

Deadline: 1 April (grace period until 1 May) for non-EEA citizens who need a study visa; 15 June for EEA applicants to IBM Marketing across Europe; 31 August for all other applicants (page headed 26-27; academic year of next cycle not stated).

Source

Faculties and schools

Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.

Let us plan the right path for your goals

In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.