Master's in Artificial Intelligence
2 years
300 USD per credit hour
Source
Jordan · Irbid
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Yarmouk University in Jordan.
Public status inferred from the university's admissions page linking 'Public Universities Rules'. Founding year and total enrolment not stated on retrieved pages. Language of instruction by programme not stated.
Language requirement: Graduate: national policy TOEFL iBT / IELTS minimums; Arabic programme for non-native speakers available through the Language Center.
2 years
300 USD per credit hour
Source2 years
300 USD per credit hour
Source2 years
500 USD per credit hour
Source2 years
250 USD per credit hour
Source2 years
200 USD per credit hour
SourceInternational Students Division helps students find housing and flatmates; no prices published on the page.
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.