Doctor of Dental Surgery
5 years
500 (USD column; unit not stated)
Source
Jordan · Amman
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for The University of Jordan in Jordan.
Founding year, enrolment and international student numbers not verified (site blocked automated access and was not bypassed). Fee unit unknown.
Language requirement: Graduate applicants: TOEFL iBT/IELTS minimums of the national policy (90/6.5, 69/5.5 or 59/5 by field).
5 years
500 (USD column; unit not stated)
Source5 years
190 (USD column; unit not stated)
Source6 years
225 (USD column; unit not stated)
Source5 years
190 (USD column; unit not stated)
Source5 years
190 (USD column; unit not stated)
Source4 years
140 (USD column; unit not stated)
SourceInformation on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.