Accounting
4.5 years
Full Scholarship (international); portal figure 34,245 (currency not stated)
Source
Saudi Arabia · Riyadh
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for King Saud University (KSU) in Saudi Arabia.
Programs and gender availability vary by track; some programs are male-only per the portal.
Language requirement: Not stated on the KSU admission page. Arabic Language Preparatory Program for international students: intensive track of four semester-long levels, 20 hours per week.
4.5 years
Full Scholarship (international); portal figure 34,245 (currency not stated)
Source5 years
Full Scholarship (international); male only; portal figure 53,130 (currency not stated)
Source4 years
Paid Study (international): 77,280 per year (currency not stated)
Source4 years
Paid Study (international): 76,360 per year (currency not stated)
SourceScholarship students receive housing (new arrivals first in the department hospitality wing), discounted meals for the whole legal residence period, medical file and checkup at the university hospital.
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.