Applied Mathematics
4 years
35,250 per year (resident, paid; currency not stated)
Source
Saudi Arabia · Riyadh
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Imam Muhammad bin Saud Islamic University (IMSIU) in Saudi Arabia.
Resident-only paid listings; for international (external) applicants the portal shows partial-scholarship Arabic-language programs.
4 years
35,250 per year (resident, paid; currency not stated)
Source4 years
34,750 per year (resident, paid; currency not stated)
Source4 years
34,750 per year (resident, paid; currency not stated)
Source4 years
35,250 per year (resident, paid; currency not stated)
SourceNot fetched; search summary of IMSIU scholarship page lists lodging among benefits (search-snippet).
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.