Bachelor of ICT (Cybersecurity)
Conflicting official pages: fees page BHD 1,200 per 60-credit semester (BHD 20 per credit) for non-Bahrainis; FAQ BHD 2,520 (BHD 42 per credit)
Deadline: Not stated
Source
Bahrain · Isa Town
Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for Bahrain Polytechnic in Bahrain.
Non-Bahraini with a Bahraini mother or married to a Bahraini husband pays the Bahraini rate (FAQ).
Language requirement: All applicants take English and Mathematics entry tests; IELTS/TOEFL (within 2 years) allows credit-recognition application after admission only. IELTS 6.0 applies to master's (search snippet).
Conflicting official pages: fees page BHD 1,200 per 60-credit semester (BHD 20 per credit) for non-Bahrainis; FAQ BHD 2,520 (BHD 42 per credit)
Deadline: Not stated
SourceConflicting official pages: fees page BHD 1,200 per 60-credit semester (BHD 20 per credit) for non-Bahrainis; FAQ BHD 2,520 (BHD 42 per credit)
Deadline: Not stated
SourceConflicting official pages: fees page BHD 1,200 per 60-credit semester (BHD 20 per credit) for non-Bahrainis; FAQ BHD 2,520 (BHD 42 per credit)
Deadline: Not stated
Sourcetext: null; nullReason: Not extracted.
Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.
In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.