Skip to content

University of Monastir

Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Mahdia

Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology of Mahdia at University of Monastir (Tunisia): official links, programmes and how to apply with Arman Education.

About this faculty

University
University of Monastir
City
Monastir
Name in the local language
المعهد العالي للعلوم التطبيقية والتكنولوجيا بالمهدية
Language of instruction
Not stated (ENIM call page is in French; instruction language not stated).
International student fees
Official MESRS fee scale (StudyInTunisia platform, undated) for international students applying individually to Tunisian public universities, annual, in Tunisian dinars (TND): Licence and Bachelor 5,000; Master 6,000; Doctorate 7,000; engineering preparatory cycle and engineering/architecture diploma 9,000; general medicine, dental medicine and pharmacy 15,000. Students nominated by their governments under cooperation agreements are covered by a different scheme (seats with or without scholarships, per the MESRS guide). The platform page publishes no VAT, registration or other extra fees; check with the institution.Source
Application dates
National platform (StudyInTunisia, accessed 2026-10-26): last date for Master applications 30 October 2026; last date for Doctorate applications 16 November 2026 (platform wording: firm and final). No Licence/Bachelor deadline is shown on the platform pages read. Academic year starts the second week of September (MESRS guide).Source

Faculty-level fees and deadlines follow the university's published information; check the official faculty page before applying.

Programmes at this university

  • Research Master in Mechanical Engineering (ENIM; 20 places year 1, 20 places year 2 in the 2026-27 call) — Master (recherche)
  • Research Master in Energy Management (ENIM; 15 places year 1, 5 places year 2) — Master (recherche)
  • Research Master in Textile and Paratextile Process Engineering (ENIM; 20 places year 1, 15 places year 2) — Master (recherche)
  • Professional Master in Industry 4.0 (ENIM; 30 places) — Master (professionnel)
  • Professional Master in Mechanical Production, MASTECH (ENIM/ENISo; 40 places) — Master (professionnel)

All university details

Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.

Let us plan the right path for your goals

In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.