Skip to content

Poland · Łódź

University of Łódź

Fees, application dates, programmes and admission information for University of Łódź in Poland.

Key facts

City
Łódź
Type
Public
Founded
1945
Students
Not yet verified
Language of instruction
Polish and English
International student fees
Payments page for first-year students admitted 2026/27 lists 2,500 EUR per year in two instalments; some programme pages list 2,800-2,900 EUR; admission rules give about 2,000-3,000 EUR depending on field (search-result summaries; Economics programme page gave no amount). Treat as indicative.Source
Application dates
2026/27: bachelor IRK 7 May-13 July 2026 (documents to 10 Aug); master 7 May-20 July 2026; no February intake.Source

Admission and application

Language requirement: Minimum B2 English proof (accepted-certificate list published by UL).

  1. Register on IRK and pay application fee (85 PLN)
  2. Entrance exam/interview if applicable
  3. Lists of qualified applicants
  4. Submit documents (NAWA recognition if required)

Programmes

bachelorEnglish

Economics

3 years

Not stated on page

Deadline: 24 Aug-14 Sep 2026

Source
masterEnglish

Economics

2 years

Not stated on page

Source
bachelorEnglish

Management (BA, English)

3 years

2,500 EUR per year (search summary)

Source

Faculties and schools

Information on this page is compiled from official sources and was verified on the date shown. Fees, dates and visa rules change often; check official sources before applying. Empty fields have not been verified yet; ask our advisor for the current information.

Let us plan the right path for your goals

In a free initial consultation we review your profile, budget and goals, and narrow down the countries and universities that fit you.